Open House: 17 Bassett Street, New Haven, CT

Event: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:00am

Open House (Apartment): 111 Carmel Street

Event: 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:00am

NeighborWorks Week

Event: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
December 2, 2015 - 4:28pm

NHS Offices Closed

Event: 
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 9:00am

#GivingTuesday

#GivingTuesday is a global day of giving fueled by the power of social media and collaboration. Observed on the Tuesday following Thanksgiving and the widely recognized shopping events Black Friday and Cyber Monday, #GivingTuesday kicks off the charitable season, when many focus on their holiday and end-of-year giving. 

Please consider contributing to NHS on #GivingTuesday or help us by spreading the word about our partnership! 

Event: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 9:00am

NHS Offices Closed

Event: 
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 9:00am

NHS Offices Closed

Event: 
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 9:00am

2015 Annual Meeting

Neighborhood Housing Services of New Haven’s Board of Directors is pleased to invite you to our 2015 Annual Meeting.

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015  
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: 333 Sherman Avenue, New Haven, CT

Please RSVP by October 23rd to Maria Perez-Martinez (mmartinez@nhsofnewhaven.org) or 475-227-0530.

Event: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 6:00pm

Summer Gardening Classes

Event: 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages