Meet Our Staff

Executive, Finance & Administration

 

James Paley

Executive Director

jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 214

 

Ann McCarthy

Deputy Director

amccarthy@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 224

 

Jessica Buchanan
Communications & Development Manager

jbuchanan@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 212

 

Areta Huckaby

Senior Administrative Assistant

rhuckaby@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 210

 

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance

mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 234

 

Becky Skau
Administrative/Financial Manager

rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 228
 

Design & Construction

 

Michael Haynes
Director of Real Estate Development

mhaynes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 218

 

Kathy Fay
Senior Project Manager of Construction and Energy Conservation

kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 225

 

Jessica Neubelt
Preservation Coordinator
jneubelt@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 219

 

Angel Pantoja
Property Manager
angelpantoja251@yahoo.com

(203) 562-0598
 

 

Community Building & Organizing

 

Stephen Cremin-Endes
Director of Community Building & Organizing
scremin-endes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 222

 

Adam Rawlings
Community Building Specialist
arawlings@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 215

 

HomeOwnership Center

 

Bridgette Russell
Managing Director

brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 220

 

Maybeliz Montanez
Administrative Assistant
mmontanez@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 226

 

Jessica Muniz
Housing Specialist
jmuniz@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 227

 

Clara Quinones
Housing Specialist
cquinones@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 217
 

Norma Pantoja
Housing Specialist
npantoja@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 213
 

Dorothy Pina
Data Entry Clerk
dpina@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 233
 

Alice Steinhardt
Housing Specialist
asteinhardt@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 221
 

AmeriCorps VISTAS

 

Elias Estabrook
eestabrook@nhsofnewhaven.org

 

Sarah Jonelis
sjonelis@nhsofnewhaven.org